jump to navigation

Pressure March 8, 2009

Posted by findingherforte in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Seeing through eyes
that no longer exist
Stretching my limits
and taking that risk

Testing the waters
to remember a time
Still can’t believe
you used to be mine

Bang on the windows
the walls and the floor
To get rid of the anger
I don’t want anymore

Scream all my words
at the top of my lungs
I can’t lie to myself
And say nothing’s wrong

Everyone’s gone crazy
I’m the only one left
It’s a matter of time
til I’m just like the rest

Comments»

1. Michael - March 10, 2009

interesting. it seems sort of sad, but it’s concise. not half bad. :)

also, i love eye rhymes. lungs/wrong FTW


Leave a Reply

